Your browser (Internet Explorer 6) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


DarkFuse Bestsellers: April 13-26, 2015


AFTER MIDNIGHT by Allan Leverone Released

The sequel to the critically acclaimed novel Mr. Midnight by Allan Leverone is now available for Kindle and in paperback!

After Midnight

Six months ago, Caitlyn Connelly’s search for her family brought her face to face with Milo Cain, the monster known as “Mr. Midnight,” a depraved killer wandering the streets of Boston.

Her brother.

Though disfigured in a brutal attack, Cait managed to defend herself and in so doing put Milo in a prison hospital bed, where he now lies comatose and paralyzed, alone and forgotten.

But not helpless.

Unbeknownst to doctors, prison officials or anyone else, Milo Cain is actually awake and aware, and the brain injury suffered at the hands of his twin sister has altered him. He is now more deadly and his hunting grounds have expanded.

Now, armed with shocking abilities and the perfect alibi, Mr. Midnight is back, and determined to even the score with the one person he hates more than anyone else in the world.

His sister.

Caitlyn thought the worst was over. It has only just begun.

Buy from:


DarkFuse Anthology Sale

DarkFuse #1   DarkFuse #2

Editor Shane Staley has reported via Twitter that DarkFuse #3 is almost complete and ready for preorder in the coming weeks.  To celebrate the pending release of volume 3 of the anthology series, volumes 1 and 2 are now on sale for only 99 cents for Kindle.


More on DarkFuse #3 Progress…


Flash One Day Sale On Limited HCs

Doll Face   Masters of Blood and Bone

DarkFuse has currently marked all of its limited edition hardcovers down.  Now you can get up to 57% off the cover prices.



DarkFuse Bestsellers: April 6-12, 2015


Preorder June 2015 Titles Now

Get your preorders in for DarkFuse’s June 2015 titles and get a nice discount off the cover prices.


Chet is a shape-shifter who uses his abilities to burglarize homes…

Hannah is a young girl with strange influences over inanimate objects…

Father and daughter, these supernatural misfits are bound by blood, their unfolding stories separated by time. While Chet follows a grim path, Hannah stands on the fragile precipice of hope: her mother’s faltering happiness with a kind man…the chance at a new family and a stable household…and the promise of freedom from the shadows cast by her father’s misdeeds.

But past and present are ready to collide, ushering hell home.

From Peter Giglio, author of Lesser Creatures and When We Fall, comes Shadowshift, a relentless supernatural thriller that will haunt readers long into the night.

Preorder from:

SkinshiftBeaten and left for dead by his two partners after a botched robbery, Dominic Donato wants revenge so badly he can taste it. First he must survive—alone—in a remote part of the unforgiving Mojave Desert with nothing more than the clothes on his back.

But a life-or-death encounter with a wild coyote reveals to Dominic the true secret of survival, and he will use that knowledge to make his partners pay, along with anyone else who crosses his path.

Soon Dominic will unleash his newfound power on the world, and nothing will quench his thirst for revenge.

Preorder from:

Cold As HellIt’s days before Christmas and the Craig family are out for their final shopping trip. When the kids pile into an electric kiddie train, the family continues to shop and await their return.

“Things are not what they seem,” the uncle warns them.

As time goes by, the kids don’t return. Now the uncle is missing. And no one’s heard of the electric kiddie train prowling the sidewalks and streets of the trendy lifestyle center in the brutal cold.

The night will only get darker and colder and more terrifying for the Craig family as the desperate search for the missing family members begin.

Preorder from:


THE DUNFIELD TERROR by William Meikle Now Available

William Meikle’s latest novel has been released by DarkFuse and is now available in both Kindle and paperback editions…

The Dunfield Terror

It starts with a strange glowing fog that arrives at the height of a snowstorm.

A terror from the past has returned, bringing with it death and destruction that threatens to overrun the town. The old stories tell of a post-war experiment gone wrong, one that opened the way for the fog—or whatever was behind it—to begin its reign of terror.

A small team of workmen are the last hope to keep their town alive through the long, storm-filled night. But the many horrors that await them are beyond anyone’s worst nightmares.


“Scary, slimy fun with just enough gross out factor to make the reader queasy but not so much as to become gratuitous. This is just a very good horror novel.” —Examiner

“This novel would have made a classic spine chiller of a movie for Hammer Films.” —Reclusive Reads

“What a chilling, terrifying read this was!” —Cat After Dark

“For the Lovecraft fan and the Chuthlu Mythos enthusiasts, this is a must read but it is also essential for those who want to read the best in contemporary horror.” —The Novel Pursuit

Get the Kindle eBook:

Get the Paperback:


New Curran, Saunders & Scully Limited Hardcovers

Doll Face

DarkFuse has only a handful of this past month’s limited hardcovers left and available to the general public, so grab your copy before they’re sold out! All three were produced in 100-copy print runs.

Doll Face by Tim Curran

Flesh and Coin by Craig Saunders

The Eye That Blinds by B. E. Scully


DarkFuse Bestsellers: March 30-April 5, 2015


2012 DarkFuse Titles Reduced

Night of the Wendigo   The Hoard

You can now purchase Kindle editions of any of DarkFuse’s 2012 releases for $2.99 per novel and $0.99 per novella.  Here’s is the complete list of 2012 titles:

Get them all while they’re still on sale and available!